Leiding

 Kapoenen

 

Takleidster

Witske Laurijssen

0494999643

witske1@gmail.com

Takleider

Emiel Nyssen

0479836565

nyssenemiel@gmail.com

Stefanie Buys

0493764111

stefaniebuys99@gmail.com

Emma De Block 

0494545198

emmadeblock1@gmail.com

Joke Lyssens

0468304667

jokelyssens@telent.be

 Welpen

Takleidster

Fiene Vertenten 

0479429383

fiene.vertenten@gmail.com

Caro Van Bogaert

0494253224

caro.van.bogaert@gmail.com

Yoran Verkimpe

0478423490

yoranverkimpe@gmail.com

 

Larissa Bryssicnk

0471106419

bryssinck.larissa@hotmail.com

Polien Nyssen 

0491912567

polnyssen@icloud.com

Jong-Givers

Takleidster

Emilie Buys 

0494821430

emiliebuys00@gmail.com

Louis Tribout 

0492636293

louis.tribout@telenet.be

Hannes Carelsbergh

0493817734

hannes.carelsbergh@gmail.com 

Sam De Schoenmaeker

0485324101

deschoenmaekersam@gmail.com

Givers

Takleider

Pieter-Jan Lyssens 

0468304711

pjlyssens@gmail.com

Ninke Laurijssen 

0494986842

ninke2@gmail.com

Losse Leiding

Arne Meersman 

0473649145

arne.meersman01@gmail.com

Roel Vertenten

0470812587

roel.vertenten@gmail.com

Sarah Martens

0496518549

sarahmartens182@gmail.com

Jasper De schoenmaeker